StatTrack
web space | website hosting | Business Hosting | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting
Return Home
GERRYMANDERS.NET
Gerrymanders Roster

Gerrymanders Roster available to Gerrymanders members only - complete with addresses and phone numbers
Photos 2001 and earlier
Photos 2002
Photos 2004
Photos 2005
Photos 2006
Photos 2007
Photos 2008


Arras Carol
Banta, Bill & Rochelle -- wcbanta@verizon.net
Barnhard, Dale
Barrsman, Norma
Bourdon, Karen
Brall, Ann
Carroll, Pat
Clucas, Betty
Corcoran, Barbara - kwetzel@aol.com
Cragg, Ed -- ecragg@alumni.rice.edu
Davis, Ken - kendavis@erols.com
Eady, Jim
Edmiston, Elle Marie - Mary_E_Edmiston@mcps.org
Fineman, Joe
Gardner, Scott - csherman66@aol.com
Farris, Kenny -- kenny.farris@veriz
Freirich, Phyllis -- phyllisfr@hotmail.com
Hanson, Dan -- psu49er@gateway.net
Hart, Laura -- lrahart@erols.com
Holman, Traudie
Hartsock, Charlie - charliehartsock@hotmail.com
Hendrick, Rod
James , Anita & John - alizas@gonzaga.org
Kipper, Ann - annkipper@cs.com
Kruse, Shirley & Norman -- flykruse@aol.com
Laue, Gery
Lippoldt, Roland -- rolandl@intra.niddk.nih.gov
Lissauer, Marcie
Lissit, Elaine
Lizas (James), Anita -- alizas@gonzaga.org
Lucias, Steve & Viia
Morris, Kay
Papas, Anna billysewsgood@yahoo.com
Parker, Bill
Portner, Peggy -- lady_laughs@hotmail.com
Possinger, Cindy & Paul - cindypossinger@verizon.net
Psaltis, Ed & Marge
Rob, George
Rogers, Naomi
Russel, Roger
Schwartz, Jannie
Sherman, Carole csherman66@aol.com
Siefring, Eric -- msiefring@netzero.com
Silversmith, Linda -- lindas@capaccess.org
Simpers, Bruce -- brsimpers@hotmail.com
Sloger, Charles -- csloger@msn.com
Stevens, Dennis
Talbot, Jody & Mark joellenmark@verizon.net
Taylor, Clark & Laura ClarkT@verizon.com
Thume, Evie
Vinner, Harriett
Walling, Bette
Young, Nelda -- njy@netzero.net

Am I missing someone? Errors? Please tell me: Bill Banta
Posted 12/15/2009
Return Home